Today’s technology and C&C’s expertise has given concrete contractors a safer, and more cost-effective concrete placement method, previously unavailable. Concrete pumping and finishing takes more than just showing up to the job-site with a machine to do the job; it demands a commitment to our employees, equipment, and most importantly, our customer’s needs. We utilize all our resources to execute innovative pumping and placing techniques and creative management to develop workable solutions for even the most challenging job-sites, with a personalized care that is second to none…

Many of our loyal customers come back to us time and time again for the kind of service they’ve come to expect. From day one on your job-site until the project’s completion, C&C is here to help you pump, place, and profit. When you are looking for a company committed to safety, quality workmanship, ethics, and service excellence, look no further than C&C Concrete Pumping… Because we must do more than meet your expectations…
We must live up to ours!”

-Pepi Cancio, Jr.

Meet our Team

Jose Cancio
PRESIDENT & CEO
email: jcancio@ccconcretepumping.com

Suzanna Cancio
VICE-PRESIDENT
email:scancio@ccconcretepumping.com

Mario Penzo
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
email: mpenzo@ccconcretepumping.com

Rodrigo Donadio
Dispatch Manager
email:rdonadio@ccconcretepumping.com

Fernando Falla
OPERATIONS MANAGER OF ORLANDO
email:ffalla@ccconcretepumping.com

Jovanni Cabral
OPERATIONS MANAGER OF TEXAS
email:jcabral@ccconcretepumping.com